2019 County Junior A Champions copy

Athenry County Junior A Hurling Champions 2019
Front Row: (left to right) Enda Gannon, Ryan Shaughnessy, Michael Mullins, Conor Tully, Shane Donohue, David Donohue, Eoin Donnellan (captain), Alan Haverty, Darren Collins, Mark Moran, Darragh Keane, Emmet Ruane, Conor Cannon. Mascots: Bobby and Harry Donohue. Back Row: (left to right) Dara Loughnane, Cathal Keane, Ronan Kindregan, Padraig Corcoran, Stephen Kelly, Ciaran Hardiman, Shane Donohue, Emmet Caulfield, Dermot O'Halloran, Ciaran O'Donovan, Daragh Rohan, Kieth Jordon, Paddy Holland, Jack Gibbons, Kevin Madden, Dean Treacy, Brandon Lee and Matthew Treacy.

2019 Presentations County Junior A Final 001

Galway Hurling Committee Chairman Michael Larkin presents the man-of-the-match award to Conor Cannon (left) and in the middle presenting the County Junior A Cup to Eoin Donnellan - on the right is goalkeeper Enda Gannon in action in the final.

2019 MOM Cup County Junior A Champions

2019 Actio 0001 Junior A Champions

2019 Presentation A Champions001

Junior A Final 2019 103

Junior A Final 2019 102

Junior A Final 2019 101

Junior A Final 2019 104

Junior A Final 2019 105

Junior A Final 2019 106

Junior A Final 2019 107

Junior A Final 2019 108

Junior A Final 2019 109

Junior A Final 2019 110

Junior A Final 2019 111






ONeills2009 Club Development Draw copy Coaching Corner2 Joyces Logo 2019 Images of Athenry Name Plaque Play Club Lotto