All-Ireland Minor Hurling (Photographs)


2019 Galway Minor Hurling Medal Presentation
All-Ireland Minor Hurling Medal winners Eoin Lawless and Mark Hardiman are presented with their medals by Padraic Mannion.
2019 Galway Minor Hurling Medal Presentation2
Galway All-Ireland Minor Hurling Panel and Management at the presentation of Medals in the Lough Rea Hotel
Eoin51Galway Minor Panel
Eoin48Galway Minor Panel
Eoin Lawless Elec Ire
Eoin27Galway Minor Panel
Eoin28Galway Minor Panel
 Eoin30Galway Minor Panel
Eoin29Galway Minor Panel
Eoin34Galway Minor Panel
Eoin35Galway Minor Panel
Eoin36Galway Minor Panel
Eoin38Galway Minor Panel
Eoin42Galway Minor Panel
Eoin43Galway Minor Panel
Eoin44Galway Minor Panel
Eoin46Galway Minor Panel




  ONeills2009 Club Development Draw copy Coaching Corner2 Joyces Logo 2019 Images of Athenry Name Plaque Play Club Lotto  
Photographs courtesy: Ray Ryan, Tuam Herald, Jim Carney, Joe Shaughnessy, Connacht Tribune, Mike Shaughnessy, Sportsfile, Eirefoto, David Cunniffe, Seamus Finnerty, Joe Keane. Peader Monaghan, Peter Conroy, Joe Keating, Martin Whyte, Gerry Aherne, Jarlath Cloonan and Paul Murphy.  
Contact us
: To provide information or photos for this site email webmasterathenrygaa.ie@gmail.com or call Jarlath Cloonan 087 2598 558