Birr win All-Ireland Club Semi-Final ♦ County Minor Camogie Title win ♦  


2003 under 14 f team
2003 camogie team
Athenry County Minor (Under 18) Camogie Champions 2003
Front Row: (left to right) Marie Carroll, Mary Ward, Shauna Coll, Noreen Coen, Katherine Gill, Sarah Donohue, Aoife O’Grady, Patrica Ryan, Fiona Page, Madeline McDonagh, Amanda Cannon, Deidre Ward. Back Row: (left to right) P.J. Molloy, Midge Glynn, Frank O’Shea, Laura Loughnane, Maeve Carr, Emma Loughnane, Maeve O’Sullivan, Rachel Waldron, Krystle Ruddy, Jessica Gill, Elaine Ryan, Orla Ryan, Stephaine Gannon, Michelle Dempsey, Teresa Byrne, Stephaine O’Dwyer and Tom Page.
2003 e cloonan prov player
Eugene Cloonan who was presented with his third Connacht AIB GAA Provincial Player Award by Billy Finn, Managing Director, Ark Life, right, and GAA President Sean McCague at a lunch in his honour in the AIB Bankcentre



  ONeills2009 Club Development Draw copy Coaching Corner2 Joyces Logo 2019 Images of Athenry Name Plaque Play Club Lotto  
Photographs courtesy: Ray Ryan, Tuam Herald, Jim Carney, Joe Shaughnessy, Connacht Tribune, Mike Shaughnessy, Sportsfile, Eirefoto, David Cunniffe, Seamus Finnerty, Joe Keane. Peader Monaghan, Peter Conroy, Joe Keating, Martin Whyte, Gerry Aherne, Jarlath Cloonan and Paul Murphy.  
Contact us
: To provide information or photos for this site email webmasterathenrygaa.ie@gmail.com or call Jarlath Cloonan 087 2598 558